Death Star Comparison


I have had a few emails asking me to show a comparison shot of the two versions of the Death Star from De Agostini magazine series. The Mk 1 and Mk 2

So here it is… the irony is the Mk1 is slightly bigger than the Mk2 version!!! but for me it doesn’t really matter as I intend to use them in my game as one death star, one under construction and then the other when building is complete.

The Ultra rare Mk1 version is pretty well done it has to be said.

Star Wars Death starStar Wars Death star

 

 

Leave a Reply

