Space Crusade Genestealers


I don’t really know what Colours Genestealers are normally painted in, but I like this Alien flesh tone.

The only problem is taking pictures of them is difficult, because their long arms cause focusing issues with digital cameras. This is the best i could do before the batteries ran out!

I like the colour scheme, which I stole from my own modified genestealers…Note to self…I must get around to posting those pictures at some point.

Space crusade Genestealers

Space crusade Genestealers

Leave a Reply

