PAX STELLARUM


Having nearly completed my Fleets it is time to think about the Rules…as you know I had intended to write my own rule set because…well that’s the way I am!!!!

But I stumbled across Mateus’ Blog “My Ever Growing Fleets” the other week, and i was so taken with what he has done, that I decided to adopt his rules “Pax Stellarum”  for my game.

If you click on the link it will take you to his Blog where you will find details , in the top right hand corner is a link that will take you to his published rules when they are completed. It looks and sounds very good, and ideal for my purposes.
I still have a little longer before they are complete…or at least published (he has play tested them so they are quite advanced) but this does give me time to finish off my fleets and sort out the scenery!

Leave a Reply

